Highlights, IPL 2022 LSG vs GT, full cricket score: Gujarat Titans qualify for the playoffs

Lucknow Super Giants vs Gujarat Titans Live Update – Tata IPL 2022 LSG vs GT cricket score, 57th IPL match live stream: Throw Update: Hardik Pandya wins the coin toss and says Gujarat Titans will hit first.

Review: Lucknow Super Giants will team up with the Gujarat Titans in the IPL 2022 on Tuesday, and the winner of this match will officially qualify for the playoffs.

Click here to view the points table

Lucknow Super Giants players celebrate the passage of Rovman Powell of the Delhi Capitals during the 45th match of the 2022 IPL at Wankhede Stadium in Mumbai on May 1, 2022. Sportzpics for the IPL

While the Lucknow Super Giants have found great momentum towards the end of the tournament, the Gujarat Titans are in a sort of mini-fall after losing consecutive matches.

However, the team led by Hardik Pandy has shown that they can never be ruled out as they keep coming back from rather difficult situations. However, for this match, their middle row must oppose the high-flying attack of bowling Lucknow.

When will Lucknow Super Giants and Gujarat Titans be a match played?

The LSG match against GT IPL 2022 will take place on May 10th.

Where will the Lucknow Super Giants and Gujarat Titans match take place?

The LSG match against GT IPL 2022 will take place at the MCA Stadium in Pune.

When will the Lucknow Super Giants and Gujarat Titans match begin?

The LSG match against GT IPL 2022 starts at 19:30. The frog will be held at 7 p.m.

Where you can watch LSG vs. GT IPL 2022 coincide on TV and online?

The match LSG against GT IPL 2022 will be broadcast live on Star Sports Network – Star Sports 1 HD, Star Sports Select 1, Star Sports Select 1 HD (Dugout) and Star Sports 1. The match will also be broadcast live on Disney + Hotstar.

You can also follow firstpost.com to check live results and comments of the LSG match against GT IPL 2022.


Lucknow Super Giants: KL Rahul (c), Quinton de Kock (td), Manish Pandey, Deepak Hooda, Krunal Pandya, Evin Lewis, Marcus Stoinis, Jason Holder, Andrew Tye, Kyle Mayers, Avesh Khan, Dushmantha Chameera, Ravi Bishnoi, Ayush Badoni, Manan Vohra, Krishnappa Gowtham, Shahbaz Nadeem, Ankit Rajpoot, Mayank Yadav, Mohsin Khan, Karan Sharma

Gujarat Titans: Hardik Pandya (captain), Matthew Wade (wk), Rashid Khan (wc), Shubman Gill, Vijay Shankar, Rahul Tewatia, David Miller, Mohammed Shami, Varun Aaron, Lockie Ferguson, Jayant Yadav, Dominic Drakes, Wriddhiman Saha , Rahmanullah Gurbaz (wk), Gurkeerat Singh Mann, Pradeep Sangwan, Alzarri Joseph, Noor Ahmad, R Sai Kishore, Darshan Nalkande, Darshan Nalkande, Abhinav Manohar, Sai Sudarshan, Yash Dayal

Read everything Latest news, Current news, Cricket News, IPl update live resultsThe latest IPL schedule 2022 , and , Table IPl 2022 pointsFun news here. Follow us on Facebook, Twitter and Instagram.

Leave a Comment